Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 66 (0.01 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"SCHead"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Monopole on 2006-02-11 - Somebody's Closet
Set 1 Wasting Nothing > Unnoticed Changes > Franklin's Tower* (tease) > Unnoticed (reprise), Grow > Diane's Song, Mountain of Her Dream, 6 O'clock Parade, Road To Flight > Don't Walk Away > Road (reprise) > Junky Song Set 2 Rhythm of Our Feet > Lock Em Up, Magical Night > Carry On, Into the Blues > Like A Wave Again, Swim Into the Sun > Spirit of the Fire > Swim (reprise), What Makes You Think?, Movin > Home Groove, Bureaucrazy > Salem Song, Souls Communicate > Destination Jeff Bujak - keys Just...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Kenny's Castaway on 2005-05-21 - Somebodys Closet
Destination, Into the Blues > Cake For Breakfast, Unnoticed Changes* > Jam* > Junky Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 313 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Downtown Manhattan's on 2005-08-06 - Somebodys Closet
Far Away Road, Rhythm of Our Feet, Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Wasting Nothing > Alone, 6 O'clock Parade, Magical Night, Grow, Home Groove > Lock 'Em Up, Cake For Breakfast
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 823 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Velvet Lounge on 2005-02-03 - Somebodys Closet
01. Cake For Breakfast 02. Magical Night 03. I'm Fine 04. Souls Communicate 05. Mountain of Her Dream 06. Swim Into the Sun 07. Destination 08. Unnoticed Junky > 09. Junky Song 10. 6 O'clock Parade 11. Seeking Strength 12. Truth Unkind
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 472 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Where?House on 2005-04-07 - Somebodys Closet
Disc 1 (62:20) Set 1 (86:08) 01. Rhythm of Our Feet (07:02) 02. Lock 'Em Up > (05:07) 03. Diane's Song (06:55) 04. Destination (06:21) 05. Wasting Nothing (04:44) 06. Home Groove > (04:34) 07. Cake For Breakfast (06:39) 08. 6 O'clock Parade (06:51) 09. Magical Night (07:20) 10. Seeking Strength (06:48) Disc 2 (62:14) 01. Unnoticed Changes > (05:34) 02. Jam > (09:12) 03. Junky Song (04:21) 04. Turn On the Lights (04:41) Set 2 (38:26) 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 605 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2005-05-12 - Somebodys Closet
Unnoticed Changes > Souls Communicate, Into the Blues > Magical Night, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast > Jelly and Mustard > Junky Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 740 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Mick's on 2005-05-04 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Rhythm of Our Feet, I'm Fine, Mountain of Her Dream, Far Away Road, 6 O'clock Parade, Destination, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Unnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song, Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate Set 2 Truth Unkind, Magical Night, Into the Blues > Turn On the Lights, Movin > What Makes You Think?, Grow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 510 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at General Clinton Pub on 2005-04-22 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 01. Truth Unkind 02. 6 O'clock Parade 03. Grow 04. Rhythm of Our Feet 05. Lock 'Em Up > 06. Diane's Song 07. Movin > 08. What Makes You Think? 09. Home Groove > 10. Cake For Breakfast 11. Magical Night Set 2 (92:15) 01. Swim Into the Sun > 02. Souls Communicate 03. Destination 04. Excuse Me Mister 05. Mountain of Her Dream 06. Road To Flight > 07. Never Learn 08. I'm Fine 09. Unnoticed Changes > 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Treasure Trove on 2005-04-08 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Rhythm of Our Feet, Grow, Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Mountain of Her Dream, Into the Blues > 6 O'clock Parade, Excuse Me Mister*, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think, Unnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song Set 2 Destination, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Road To Flight > Never Learn, I'm Fine, Magical Night, Lock 'Em Up > Diane's Song, Like A Wave Again, Kissin My Love**, Turn On the Lights
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 721 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Grape Street Philadelphia on 2005-04-20 - Somebodys Closet
Unnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song, Cake For Breakfast, I'm Fine, Souls Communicate
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,709 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Waterbury Wings on 2005-08-12 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 6 O'clock Parade, Rhythm of Our Feet, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Road To Flight > I'm Fine, (new song) Set 2 Home Groove > Destination, Wasting Nothing > Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Far Away Road, Mountain of Her Dream, Cake For Breakfast Set 3 Unnoticed Changes > Drum Jam > Junky Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,005 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Brandyhouse on 2005-04-12 - Somebodys Closet
Truth Unkind, Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Unnoticed Changes* > Jam* > Junky Song, Seeking Strength, 6 O'clock Parade, Magical Night, Rhythm of Our Feet, I'm Fine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 963 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Gathering at Stoney's Camp on 2005-06-04 - Somebodys Closet
Home Groove > Destination, Cake For Breakfast, Magical Night > Jamsicle > Junky Song, Into the Blues > Grow, Swim Into the Sun, Souls Communicate, Rhythm of Our Feet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 950 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Sail Inn on 2005-05-06 - Somebodys Closet
Rhythm of Our Feet, 6 O'clock Parade, Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Lock 'Em Up > Diane's Song, Excuse Me Mister, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, I'm Fine, Into the Blues > Turn On the Lights, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Magical Night, Unnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song, Road To Flight > Never Learn, Somebody's Polka, Grow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 624 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Middle East Upstairs on 2006-01-15 - Somebodys Closet
Grow, Rhythm of Our Feet, Into the Blues > Road To Flight > I'm Fine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 541 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Autumn Cafe on 2005-07-29 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Wasting Nothing, 6 O'clock Parade, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Swim Into the Sun > Souls COmmunicate, Mountain of Her Dream, I'm Fine, Lock 'Em Up > Diane's Song Set 2 Road To Flight > Never Learn, Destination, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Rhythm of Our Feet, Excuse Me Mister*, Into the Blues > Unnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song, Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy, Magical Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,434 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Sail Inn on 2005-05-07 - Somebodys Closet
Truth Unkind, Unnoticed Changes > Souls Communicate, Magical Night, Seeking Strength, Grow, Mountain of Her Dream, Movin > What Makes You Think?, Home Groove > Destination, Lock 'Em Up > Jam > Junky Song, Into the Blues > Cake For Breakfast
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 563 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Grog and Tankard on 2005-04-15 - Somebodys Closet
01. Home Groove > 02. Cake For Breakfast 03. Movin > 04. What Makes You Think? 05. Unnoticed Changes > 06. Jam > 07. Junky Song 08. Magical Night 09. Rhythm of Our Feet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Cafe Zacquor on 2005-03-19 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 01. Rhythm of Our Feet 02. Swim Into the Sun > 03. Souls Communicate 04. Road To Flight 05. Home Groove > 06. Cake For Breakfast 07. Excuse Me Mister 08. Wasting Nothing 09. Mountain of Her Dream 10. Destination 11. Lock 'Em Up > 12. Diane's Song 13. Unnoticed Changes > 14. Junky Song Set 2 01. Movin > 02. What Makes You Think? 03. 6 O'clock Parade 04. Truth Unkind 05. Into the Blues > 06. Beautiful People 07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,271 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Red Fox Inn on 2005-07-30 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Truth Unkind, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Excuse Me Mister*, Seeking Strength, 6 O'clock Parade, Mountain of Her Dream, Lock "Em Up Set 2 Road To Flight > Never Learn > Diane's Song, Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy, Into the Blues > Magical Night, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 842 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Waterbury Wings on 2005-10-21 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Truth Unkind, 6 O'clock Parade, Magical Night > Destination, I'm Fine > Into the Blues > Grow, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy > Junky Song Set 2 Mountain of Her Dream > Lock 'Em Up, Unnoticed Changes* > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Road To Flight > Never Learn, Rhythm of Our Feet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,433 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at La Cocina on 2005-07-22 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 (not recorded) Set 2- Into the Blues > Magical Night, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Destination, Unnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song, Diane's Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,851 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at La Cocina on 2005-09-10 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Road To Flight > I'm Fine, Movin > What Makes You Think?, Rhythm of Our Feet, Excuse Me Mister* > Diane's Song Set 2 Unnoticed Changes > Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Home Groove > Destination, Into the Blues > Magical Night**, Jam > Like A Wave Again Enc. 6 O'clock Parade, Cake For Breakfast
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Mezzanotte Lounge on 2005-05-27 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Truth Unkind, Rhythm of Our Feet, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Lock 'Em Up > Diane's Song, I'm Fine > Far Away Road, Home Groove > Destination, Cake For Breakfast, Road To Flight > Never Learn Set 2 6 O'clock Parade, Unnoticed Changes, Wasting Nothing, Excuse Me Mister* > Jacks and Marbles > Junky Song, Into the Blues, Turn On the Lights, Mountain of Her Dream, Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy, Seeking Strength, Magical Night, (ENC) Souls Communicate
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 451 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Ray Kelly's on 2005-05-20 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 (67:55) Unnoticed Changes, 6 O'clock Parade, Mountain of Her Dream, Movin > What Makes You Think?, Excuse Me Mister*, Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Home Groove > Destination, Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy Set 2 (56:54) Magical Night > Jam > Junky Song, Rhythm of Our Feet > Cake For Breakfast, Road To Flight** > Grow**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 549 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at La Cocina on 2005-10-28 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 (124:45) Intro, 6 O'clock Parade > Lock 'Em Up, I'm Fine > Mountain of Her Dream, Road To Flight > Junky Song, Magical Night > Destination, Into the Blues Intro > Into the Blues > Unnoticed Changes > Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Mama's, Don't Let Your Babies Grow up To Be Cowboys* Enc. Cake For Breakfast Enc. 2 Rhythm of Our Feet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 692 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Elevens on 2005-08-05 - Somebodys Closet
Movin > What Makes You Think?, Road To Flight > I'm Fine, Mountain of Her Dream, Wasting Nothing > Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast > Lock 'Em Up, Destination, Into the Blues > Unnoticed Changes > Drum Jam > Junky Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Paz's Private Pleasure Palace on 2005-10-29 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 (109:11) Wasting Nothing > Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Grow > Truth Unkind > Cake For Breakfast > Lock 'Em Up*, Magical Night > Diane's Song, Home Groove > Destination, Mama's Don't Let Your Babies...** > Unnoticed Changes > Rhythm of Our Feet, Road To Flight > I'm Fine Set 2 (076:21) Movin > What Makes You Think?, Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy > Junky Song, Mountain of Her Dream > 6 O'clock Parade, Turn On the Lights***, [soundcheck1], [soundcheck2]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 657 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Bishop's Lounge on 2006-02-03 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Sleepyhouse #* > Helpless #**, Mountain of Her Dream, Swim Into the Sun > Spirit of the Fire > Swim (reprise), Grow > Beautiful People*** > Grow (reprise) > 6 O'clock Parade, Cake For Breakfast > Lock Em Up, I'm Fine, Home Groove > Destination, Diane's Song Set 2 Carry On > Rhythm of Our Feet, Salem Song, Road To Flight > Don't Walk Away > Road (reprise) > Favorite Feuds, Somebody's Polka > Into the Blues > Magical Night, Unnoticed Changes > Junky Song, Souls Communicate > Movin > What Mak...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,093 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Stone Pony on 2005-05-14 - Somebodys Closet
Souls Communicate, Magical Night > Cake For Breakfast > Jellyfish Are Mad > Junky Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 582 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at La Cocina on 2005-05-26 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Justin and Christine acoustic set Wasting Nothing, Sleepy House*, Some Live, Forever**, Carry On > Divided Sky (tease)***, Summer Someday, Blood and Fire****, Spirit of the Fire, Don't Walk Away, Helpless*****, Giddy With Disire, (unnamed), She Talks to Angels****** Set 2 Road to Flight > Never Learn, Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy, I'm Fine, Movin > What Makes You Think?, Mountain of Her Dream, Magical Night, 6 O'clock Parade, Into the Blues > Grow Set 3 Somebody's Polka, Home Groove > D...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Stoop on 2004-07-31 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 6 O'clock Parade, Souls Communicate, The Devil, the Shepherd and I, Destination > Sweet Intentions, Movin > What Makes You Think? > Wars in My Head > Swim Into the Sun, Strange Place > Three Day Life Set 2 Into the Blues > LDDL, Grow > Soul Surf > Magical Night, Lock Em Up > Diane's Song, Dear God > I'm Fine > Kissin My Love*, Home Groove Set 3 Wake Up, Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy, Invitation, Like Goin On > Junky Song, Wash, Everything Breathes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,467 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Gathering at Stoney's Pineville Camp on 2005-06-05 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Wasting Nothing, Road To Flight > Never Learn, 6 O'clock Parade, I'm Fine*, Forgiveness* > Movin* > What Makes You Think?*, Turn On the Lights*, Diane's Song*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 384 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Bishop's Lounge on 2006-07-14 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 (81:18) Wasting Nothing > Unnoticed Changes*, Home Groove > Destination, Cake For Breakfast, Release**^ > Grow^ > Beautiful People***^ > Grow (reprise)^ Road To Flight > Don't Walk Away Set 2 (107:02) Into the Blues > Never Learn > Favorite Feuds, Ms. Jenkins > Junky Song, Excuse Me Mister****, I'm Fine, Swim Into the Sun > Spirit Of the Fire > Swim (reprise) > Souls Communicate > Movin, Turn On the Lights^, 6 O'clock Parade > Diane's Song Encore: Magical Night
Keywords: progressive; acoustic; soul; live music
Downloads: 2,312 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Kenny's Castaways on 2005-10-15 - Somebodys Closet
Road To Flight > Into the Blues > Cake For Breakfast, Grow* > Soul Surf* > Magical Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jeff Bujak Live at Acoustic Cafe on 2008-04-05 - Jeff Bujak
Set 1 (92:53) Disc 1 (42:27) 01. Puzzle > 10:06 02. Sea > 11:03 03. Puzzle 02:10 04. Duodenary > 07:33 05. Hepsira 11:33 Disc 2 (50:25) 01. Bonfire > 07:38 02. Yogoque > 07:57 03. Bonfire 03:45 04. Persuaders > 02:10 05. Pump Up the Volume 06:53 06. Persuaders 06:40 07. Cake 15:20
Keywords: bujak; jeff; jazz; electronic; piano; progressive
Downloads: 914 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jeff Bujak Live at Dubland Underground on 2008-04-19 - Jeff Bujak
SET 1 (80:20) Bonfire > Yogoque > Bonfire, Crowd, Puzzle > Sea > Puzzle > Cake > Jaxin > Cake SET 2 (76:39) Channelise > Mutator > Channelise, Bishop > Enjoy the Silence* > Bishop > Duodenary > Hepsira, Clocks** > Persuaders > PUTV > Persuaders > Clocks**
Keywords: jeff; bujak; progressive; piano; electronica
Downloads: 1,820 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jeff Bujak Live at Nectar's on 2008-09-01 - Jeff Bujak
01. Puzzle > Sea > Puzzle 23:28 02. Nomadd > Yogoque 24:15 03. Crowd > Kicker > Crowd > Slimmy 24:20
Downloads: 343 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Paz's Private Pleasure Palace - Amsterdam, NY on 2005-03-12 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1: Swim into the Sun, Souls Communicate, Forgiveness > Movin' > What Makes You Think?, I'm Fine, Grow, Rhythm of Our Feet, Far Away Road, Excuse Me Mister, Unnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song Set 2: {Home Groove > Cake for Breakfast, 6 O'Clock Parade*, Wasting Nothing*, Magical Night*,} Franklin's Tower^(Dead) > Alone^(Blues Traveler) > Franklin's Tower Reprise^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,627 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Mezzanotte Lounge on 2005-07-01 - Somebodys Closet
I'm Fine, Lock 'Em Up > Diane's Song, Rhythm of Our Feet, Mountain of Her Dream, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Turn On the Lights, Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate Set 2 Truth Unkind, Grow, Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Destination, Far Away Road, Road To Flight > Never Learn, Into the Blues > Unnnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song, Excuse Me Mister *, Like A Wave Again > (not taped), Bureaucrazy (not taped), enc...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,173 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at NuGroove Fest at Echo Lake on 2005-08-07 - Somebodys Closet
Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Magical Night, Into the Blues > Unnoticed Changes > Like A Wave Again > Bureaucrazy > Junky Song Rhythm of Our Feet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 688 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Monopole on 2005-10-22 - Somebody's Closet
Set 1 Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Cake For Breakfast > Seeking Strength, 6 O'clock Parade, Unnoticed Changes*, Home Groove > Destination, Grow**, Road To Flight > I'm Fine > Mountain of Her Dream, Rhythm of Our Feet, Diane's Song > Lock 'Em Up, Bureuacrazy > Like A Wave Again, Justin's First Beer, Magical Night Jeff Bujak - keys Justin Eck - vocals, guitar Christine Eck - vocals, guitar, percussion Brian Headlee - drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,071 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at La Cocina on 2005-04-19 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 01. Movin > 02. What Makes You Think? 03. Lock 'Em Up > 04. Diane's Song 05. Destination 06. I'm Fine 07. Rhythm of Our Feet 08. Into the Blues > 09. Souls Communicate 10. Road To Flight > 11. Never Learn 12. Magical Night 01. Home Groove > 02. Cake For Breakfast Set 2 03. Truth Unkind 04. 6 O'clock Parade 05. Grow 06. Excuse Me Mister* 07. Mountain of Her Dream 08. Like A Wave Again > 09. Bureaucrazy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,028 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Mount Holyoke College on 2005-09-10 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1 Road To Flight > Never Learn, 6 O'clock Parade, Wasting Nothing > Swim Into the Sun > Souls Communicate, Far Away Road, Turn On the Lights, Mountain of Her Dream Set 2 I'm Fine > Diane's Song, Home Groove > Destination, Forgiveness > Movin > What Makes You Think?, Truth Unkind > Lock Em Up, Excuse Me Mister*> Cake For Breakfast Set 3 Beautiful People**, Unnoticed Changes > Jam > Junky Song, Rhythm of Our Feet, Into the Blues > Grow, Magical Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Savannah's on 2005-03-31 - Somebodys Closet
Set 1: 01. *Wasting Nothing 02. Truth Unkind 03. Home Groove > 04. Cake For Breakfast 05. Mountain of Her Dream 06. Far Away Road 07. Road to Flight > 08. Jam > 09. *Rhythm of Our Feet 10. *Magical Night 11. *Lock 'Em Up 01. *Unnoticed Changes > 02. *Jam 03. *Junky Song Set 2: 04. *Swim Into the Sun > 05. *Souls Communicate > 06. *Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 828 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Bear and Grill on 2005-04-16 - Somebodys Closet
Disc 1 Set 1 01. Rhythm of Our Feet 02. Forgiveness > 03. Movin > 04. What Makes You Think? 05. I'm Fine 06. Swim Into the Sun > 07. Souls Communicate 08. Magical Night 09. Mountain of Her Dream Set 2 10. Home Groove 11. Cake For Breakfast 12. Wasting Nothing 13. 6 O'clock Parade Disc 2 (59:58) 01. Excuse Me Mister 02. Destination 03. Flags jam (tease-new song) 04. Unnoticed Changes > 05. Jam > 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 993 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Stampe Student Union Grand Ballroom on 2005-05-13 - Somebodys Closet
Rhythm of Our Feet, I'm Fine, Cake For Breakfast, Far Away Road, Souls Communicate, Turn On the Lights*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at Quixote's on 2005-05-10 - Somebodys Closet
6 O'clock Parade, Rhythm of Our Feet, Like A Wave Again > Jam > Home Groove > Cake For Breakfast, Mountain of Her Dream, Road To Flight > Magical Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 631 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at De La Luz @ Temple Ball on 2005-04-13 - Somebodys Closet
Rhythm of Our Feet, Grow, I'm Fine, Souls Communicate, Movin> What Makes You Think?, Far Away Road, Home Groove> Cake For Breakfast, Road To Flight> Never Learn, Into the Blues> Turn On the Lights, Magical Night, Unnoticed Changes> Jam> Junky Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 928 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Somebody's Closet Live at The Haunt on 2005-04-21 - Somebodys Closet
01. Lock 'Em Up > 02. Diane's Song 03. Magical Night 04. Home Groove > 05. Cake For Breakfast 06. Unnoticed Changes > 07. Jam > 08. Junky Song 09. Into the Blues > 10. Souls Communicate 11. Mountain of Her Dream www.somebodyscloset.com
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree